Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 3 through Saturday, March 7 2020

Brubecks Play Brubeck at Ronnie Scott’s Jazz Club
47 Frith St, Soho, London W1D 4HT, United Kingdom
https://www.ronniescotts.co.uk/index.php

Sunday, March 8

Brubecks Play Brubeck at Colchester Arts Centre
Church St, Colchester CO1 1NF
https://www.colchesterartscentre.com/events/jazz/brubecks-play-brubeck-1/

Tuesday, March 10

Brubecks Play Brubeck at Watermill Jazz,
Betchworth Park Golf Club, Reigate Road, Dorking RH4 1NZ
http://www.watermilljazz.co.uk/

Wednesday, March 11

Brubecks Play Brubeck
The Apex, Charter Square
Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3FD
https://www.theapex.co.uk/whats-on/details.cfm?id=523947&ins=694191

Thursday, March 12

Brubecks Play Brubeck
South Holland Centre
23 Market Place, Spalding
Lincolnshire, PE11 1SS

https://www.southhollandcentre.co.uk/whats-on/view/brubecks-play-brubeck

Saturday, 14 March, 2020,

Brubecks Play Brubeck
Radio Concert Studio S-1 Szczecin,
Al.Wojska Polskiego 73,
Szczecin, Poland

https://bilety.fm/pl/muzyka/4624-szczecin-jazz-2020-brubecks-play-brubeck-studio-koncertowe-s-1-radia-szczecin.html

Sunday, March 15, Darius Brubeck Quartet

8pm

Ropetackle Arts Centre
High Street
Shoreham by Sea BN43 5EG

Thursday, March 19, Darius Brubeck Quartet

8pm

St George’s Bristol
Great George Street,
Bristol, BS1, England

Friday, April 3, Darius Brubeck Quartet

8pm

Dorchester Arts Centre
School Lane,
Dorchester DT1 1XR

Saturday, April 11, Darius Brubeck Quartet

8.30pm

Maidstone Pizza Express
32 Earl St
Maidstone
Kent ME14 1PF